General Committee Members

PresidentNick Hunsworth
Vice PresidentFook Aun Chew
Vice PresidentRobert Lawson
Vice PresidentJohn Shanahan
Vice PresidentF. Iain Valentine
ChairmanMike Wood
Honorary SecretaryNeil Jensen
Honorary TreasurerFredric Teng
General OfficerMalcolm Kerr
General OfficerJeff Lane
General OfficerKarin Looram
General OfficerMaurice O'Brien
General OfficerNeil Roberts
Hockey RepresentativeCharles Poulton
Lawn Bowls RepresentativeMike Worth
Rugby RepresentativeDon Rider
Soccer RepresentativeStephen Tew
Squash RepresentativeDavid Cross

The General Committee holds elections annually. We welcome all qualified members to stand as candidates for election and help lead the Club further in its mission to advance the development of sports in Hong Kong.