Weekly TV Schedule

22 January - 2 February 2020
Wed 22/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, 2nd Round
Thu 23/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, 2nd Round
Fri 24/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, 3rd Round
Sun 26/1/202011am - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, 4th Round
Mon 27/1/202011am - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, 4th Round
Tue 28/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MS & WS QFs
Wed 29/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MS & WS QFs
Thu 30/1/20208am- liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MD SFs/WS SFs
Thu 30/1/20204:30pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MS SF(1)
Fri 31/1/202012pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, XD SFs
1pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, WD Final
2:05pm - liveRugbySuper RugbyBlues
4pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MS SF(2)
4:15pm - liveRugbySuper RugbyBrumbies
Sat 1/2/202011am - replayedRugbySuper RugbySharks
11:45am - liveRugbySuper RugbySunwolves
2:05pm - liveRugbySuper RugbyCrusaders
4pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, WS Final
6pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, XD Final
8:30pm - liveFootballEnglish Premier LeagueLeicester
10:15pm - liveRugbySix NationsWales
11pm - liveFootballEnglish Premier LeagueLiverpool
11pm - liveFootballEnglish Premier LeagueCrystal Palace
Sun 2/2/202011am - replayedRugbySuper RugbyJaguares
11am - replayedRugbySuper RugbyExeter
11am - replayedFootballEnglish Premier LeagueMan Utd
12pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MD Final
1pm - replayedRugbySuper RugbyStormers
1pm - replayedRugbySix NationsIreland
4pm - liveTennisAustralian Open 2020, MS Final
10pm - liveFootballEnglish Premier LeagueBurnley
11pm - liveRugbySix NationsFrance
Binary Data